May Goals

April was an exciting month. Quite eventful if I may say so…

I quit my job. I had my First Book Club Meeting. I went to a Life Coach. And a Tarot Card reader (post still pending, I know. I promise to have it up soon). I also managed to get close to the 70’s in my FLL programme.

I can bet you May will be even more exciting. Here is a quick look at my goals for the  month, followed by a list of the exciting things that I have in store for myself:

May Goals

 

What I have to look forward to this month:

  • Life Coach Transformation 1st Session – 5th May
  • YWSE Dinner Event with Centonomy – 9th May
  • FLL Review – 14th May
  • Start New Job  (IA) – 16th May
  • Life Coach Transformation 2nd Session – 21st May
  • Book Club Meeting (Eat,Pray and Love) – 28th May

 

Phew! That’s a lot to keep up with. Plus being the Holy Month of Sha’ban, there will be a lot of functions in the mosque. Let’s see how I manage…

Have a wonderful month lovelies…

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “May Goals

  1. You are most welcome my dear traveller. Dont worry about being out of shape… u will eventually get back in.. easy with the wrist though… there are a couple of wrist strengthening exercises online… (yoga based, hence ever so gentle).. check them out.. or ill send u links

    Like

  2. you will be alright. you always have been. i need to write one more post about my south adventures then regroup and off again.
    what great timing, your question. two days ago i returned to the gym and tested my wrist. it did not go as bad as i thought it would. that is also the first day i trained both yoga and muay thai. hard work as i am out of shape but i felt good and have decides this is doable.
    yoga is fantastic. been doing it daily since my injury. thanks again for the inspiration.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow… looking forward to hearing about that! Thanks for all your faith in me hun. BtW have been meaning to ask you about your yoga and Muay thai training….still on??

    Like

  4. i am certain you will do well. you know what to do already. it is just a matter of following through. am doing okay, thanks. in two weeks time i will head far north for more traveling.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

